Books, Books, Books, Review?


I’ve always envisioned changing my blog into something of a location for me to look back at “book reviews” from all the books I have read over the past year. My concern has always been, publishing my interpretation of other people’s works, or my interpretations of the contents of someone’s work could be misconstrued. I guess I could write up a few posts and leave them out here for the world to see, if I receive a Cease and Desist I could just take the post down and leave it unpublished, this way I could always look at it later.

Does anyone out there have any experience in this space? My first book review would be of Adam Grant’s Give & Take, then I’d probably go back and reread some of my favorites, The Phoenix Project, The Goal, Visible Ops, and Drive.

If anyone does have feedback on this please send me a message @JimPeluso on twitter.

Leave a Reply

